Recolección Ecléctica 021

Programa transmitido el día jueves 1 de marzo de 2018

Conquest of Paradise (Long Version) – Klaus Schulze
Of Course I’m Lying – Yello
This Is That – David Byrne
Nervous Mary – The Breeders
The Other Side Of Love (12″ Mix) – Yazoo
Nevermore – Alphaville
Earn enough for us – XTC
Deception – The Crüxshadows
Holy Ghost – White Lies
Dumpfe Träume – Xenia Beliayeva
A Day – Clan Of Xymox
Wrong – Everything But The Girl
Sunglasses At Night – Corey Hart
The Thin Wall – Ultravox
Treason – The Teardrop Explodes
Rescue – Echo And The Bunnymen
Twins (Part II) – Borghesia
Torture (Rhythm Pain) – Insekt
Shifting Through The Lens [Extended Version] – Front Line Assembly
The Young MC – Superfunk
Fly Fly – Tom Sawyer
Ziggy Stardust – David Bowie
Plastic Beetle – Paul McCartney