Recolección Ecléctica 054

Programa transmitido el día jueves 31 de enero de 2019

1-Massive Attack – Teardrop (Mad Professor Mazaruni Vocal mix)
2-The Ventures – Pipeline
3-Billy Ocean – Caribean Queen 
4-Johnny Hates Jazz – Shattered Dreams (12»mix)
5-White Lies – Tokyo 
6-Sumo – Los Viejos Vinagres 
7-DIUX – Comet 
8-Mike Mareen – Love-Spy 
9-Miko Mission – The World Is You 
10-The BPA – Toe Jam Feat. David Byrne & Dizzee Rascal 
11-Lostboy! – She Fell in Love With Silence 
12-B Movie – Another False Dawn 
13-The Lords Of The New Church – I Never Believed 
14-Leaether Strip – Your Violence My Gasoline 
15-Combichrist – Scarred 
16-Swamp Terrorists – Bad Cell  
17-Eon – Spice (Original Mix With Notes) 
18-Way Out West – Fear
19-Nicole Moudaber – See You Next Tuesday (Danny Tenaglia’s Return to Twilo Mix)
20-Matt Strachan – Caddisfly