Recolección Ecléctica 063

Programa transmitido el día jueves 31 de junio de 2019

01-Morrissey – It’s Over (Roy Orbison Cover) (2019)
02-A-Ha – Cosy Prisons
03-Neil Young – Harvest Moon
04-R.E.M – Bang And Blame
05-Duran Duran – Save A Prayer
06-Terence Trent D’Arby – Wishing Well 
07-Pixies – On Graveyard Hill (2019)
08-Middle Class – A Skeleton At The Feast
09-Agnostic Front – Gotta Go
10-Black Flag – Six Pack
11-D.O.A – I Don’t Give A Shit 
12-Sleaford Mods – Tied Up In Nottz
13-My Life With the Thrill Kill Kult – Sexplosion
14-Killing Joke – Sanity
15-KMFDM – Fake News
16-Jager 90- Du Gibst Mir Die Kraft
17-DAF – The Gun
18-Arkanoid – No Problem
19-Phunk Investigation – Do What We Want To Do (Chris Montana Remix) 
20-Carrying Ghosts – The Tick