Recolección Ecléctica 066

Programa transmitido el día jueves 11 de julio de 2019

01-Tangerine Dream – Love on a Real Train 
02-The Police – Wrapped Around Your Finger 
03-Cowboy Junkies – Sweet Jane 
04-The Railway Children – Every Beat Of The Heart
05-Cetu Javu – Porque?  
06-Sparks – The Number One Song In Heaven 
07-Cerrone – Supernature 
08-Marshall Jefferson – The House Music Anthem (House Your Body)
09-Frankie Knuckles – Your Love (feat. Jamie Principle)
10-Jesse Saunders – On And On
11-Robotiko Rejekto – Umsturz Jetzt (Razormaid-Mix)
12-Hercules And Love Affair – Painted Eyes
13-Fields Of The Nephilim – Phobia 
14-Godflesh – Pulp  
15-Lard – Forkboy
16-Velvet Condom – Collapse in Slow Motion  
17-She Past Away – Katarsis 
18-Black Plastic – Neuromance 
19-Thunderboy – The Voyager (Original Mix)  
20-Kriss Dior – Potatoe Bug