Recolección Ecléctica 070

Transmitido el día jueves 22 de agosto de 2019. Con temas de Dixie Chicks, The Motels, Quarterflash y más…

01-Dixie Chicks – Sin Wagon
02-The Motels – Only the Lonely
03-Quarterflash – Harden My Heart
04-Ladytron – Far From Home (Dave The Hustler Remix)
05-OMD – Don’t Go
06-Hothouse Flowers – I’m Sorry
07-Jack Frost – Didn’t Know Where I Was
08-Northside – Shall We Take A Trip
09-New Order – Fine Time
10-Cath Carroll – Moves Like You
11-Phil Manzanera – Green Spikey Cactus
12-Tom Petty – Runnin’ Down A Dream
13-Drab Majesty – Out of Sequence
14-The Horrors – Press Enter To Exit (HAAi Remix) 
15-The Legendary Pink Dots – Blacklist
16-The Synthetic Dream Foundation – Construction Of The Underworld
17-Juno Reactor & GMS – Into Valhalla (Original Mix)
18-S’Express – Theme From S-Express (12″ Overture Version)
19-Resistance D – A Scientific Fact (Assign’s Exploring All Aspects Mix) 
20-John Williamson – The Flight of the Blowfly