Recolección Ecléctica 080

Presentando a Yazoo, Howard Jones, Johnny Marr, Giorgio Moroder, Blondie y más… transmitido el día jueves 21 de noviembre de 2019

01-Yazoo – Only You (Orchestral Mix)
02-Jonathan Bree – You’re So Cool
03-Howard Jones – Eagle Will Fly Again
04-Johnny Marr – Hi Hello 
05-Bananarama – Dance Music 
06-Echo & The Bunnymen – The Somnambulist  
07-Nine Inch Nails – God Break Down The Door 
08-Simple Minds – The Signal and the Noise 
09-Information Society – Nothing Prevails 
10-Blondie – Heart of Glass (12″ Version) 
11-Talking Heads – Burning Down The House 
12-The Ocean Blue – All the Way Blue 
13-Simple Minds – For One Night Only 
14-Bruce Springsteen – Hello Sunshine 
15-Simply Red – BadBootz 
16-Stray Cats – I’ve Got Love If You Want It 
17-Peter Murphy – Cuts You Up 
18-Juno Reactor – Let’s Turn On 
19-Underworld – Listen To Their No
20-Levin Goes Lightly – Spider’s Web