Sonidos de Permanencia Voluntaria 21

Programa transmitido el día domingo 21 de febrero de 2018

Madonna – Borderline (New Mix)
Lynn Anderson – Rose Garden
Duncan Dhu – Jardín de rosas
Mikel Erentxun – Ésta luz nunca se apagará
Corcobado – ¿Porqué estoy tan triste?
Daniel Melero – Cielo
Buzzcocks – Paradise
Gang of Four – Outside The Trains Don’t Run On Time
Future Islands (feat Debbie Harry) – Shadows
Beach House – Norway
Beach House – Lemon Glow
Muse – Thought Contagion
The Breeders – Cannonball
The Breeders – Wait in the Car
Belly – Feed The Tree
The Lemonheads – It’s a Shame About Ray
Bruce Springsteen – Hungry Heart
Bruce Springsteen – Glory Days
The Ramones – Somebody Put Something in My Drink
Recoil – Bloodline
Moby (feat. Debby Harry) – New York New York
Depeche Mode – Behind The Wheel
Thompson Twins – Nothing in Common (7″ Mix)
Thompson Twins – Bombers in The Sky (12″ Remix) US
Pink Floyd – What Do You Want From Me
Thompson Twins – Get That Love (12″ Remix)